A place to find Communion, Compassion and Community

Sermon Video

Rev. Morgan Parks "God is Love" 04/29/2018

Live Video Stream From Collierville Christian Church

Collierville Christian Church's 9am Celebration Service

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, April 29, 2018

Rev. Morgan Parks "Would You Lay Down Your Life?" 04/22/2018

Live Video Stream From Collierville Christian Church

Collierville Christian Church's 9am Celebration Service

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, April 22, 2018

Rev. Dr. Ron Buck "Imagining the Story" 03/04/2018

Live Video Stream From Collierville Christian Church

Collierville Christian Church's 9am Celebration Service

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, March 4, 2018

Rev. Morgan Parks "Here I Am, Send Me" 02/25/2018

Live Video Stream From Collierville Christian Church

Collierville Christian Church's 9am Celebration Service

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, February 25, 2018

Rev. Dr, Ron Buck "It's Good to be Here" 02/11/2018

Live Video Stream From Collierville Christian Church

Collierville Christian Church's 9am Celebration Service

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, February 11, 2018

Rev. Dr. Ron Buck "All Things? Really?" 02/04/2018

Live Video Stream From Collierville Christian Church

Collierville Christian Church's 9am Celebration Service

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, February 4, 2018

Rev. Morgan Parks "When You Eat and Drink" 01/28/2018

Live Video Stream From Collierville Christian Church

Collierville Christian Church's 9am Celebration Service

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, January 28, 2018

Rev.Dr. Ron Buck "From Prophets to Kings" 01/07/2018

Live Video Stream From Collierville Christian Church

Collierville Christian Church's 9am Celebration Service

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, January 7, 2018

Rev. Morgan Parks "Love Means.." 12/24/2017

Live Video Stream From Collierville Christian Church

Collierville Christian Church's 9am Celebration Service

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, December 24, 2017

oChristmas Cantata 12/17/2017

Live Video Stream From Collierville Christian Church

Collierville Christian Church's 9am Celebration Service

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, December 17, 2017

Rev. Dr. Ron Buck "Light" 12/17/2017

Live Video Stream From Collierville Christian Church

Collierville Christian Church's 9am Celebration Service

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, December 17, 2017

Rev. Morgan Parks "Thank-Full" 11/26/2017

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, November 26, 2017

Rev. Dr. Ron Buck "Choice" 11/19/2017

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, November 19, 2017

Rev. Morgan Parks  "Abundance" 11/12/2017

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, November 12, 2017

Rev. Dr. Ron Buck "Choice" 11/5/2017

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, November 5, 2017

Rev. Dr. Ron Back "We Are Who We Are" 10/29/2017

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, October 29, 2017

Rev. Dr. Ron Buck "The God you See" 10/22/2017

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, October 22, 2017

Rev. Dr. Ron Buck "Pick Your Own Strawberries" 10/08/2017

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, October 8, 2017

Rev. Dr. Ron Buck "Thirsty" 10/01/2017

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, October 1, 2017

Rev. Dr. Ron Buck "Does Grace Seem Fair? 09/24/2017

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, September 24, 2017

Rev. Morgan Parks "Here Comes the Judge" 09/17/2017

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, September 17, 2017

Rev. Dr. Ron Buck "Letting Go" 09/03/2017

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, September 3, 2017

Rev. Morgan Parks "God Can When We Can't" 08/27/2017

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, August 27, 2017

Rev. Dr. Ron Buck "Peace Amid the Chaos" 08/13/2017

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, August 13, 2017

Rev. Dr. Ron Buck "Why Don't You Do It? 08/06/2017

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, August 6, 2017

Rev. Dr. Ron Buck "Any Time Now" 07/23/2017

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, July 23, 2017

Rev. Dr. Ron Buck "Wrestling with Yourself" 07/09/2017

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, July 9, 2017

Rev. Morgan Parks "You Shall be Free" 07/02/2017

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, July 2, 2017

Rev. Morgan Parks "Can I Get a Witness?" 6/25/2017

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, June 25, 2017

Rev. Dr. Ron Buck "Pentecost and Everything After" 6/04/2017

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, June 4, 2017

 

Rev. Morgan Parks "To Boldly Go..." 5/28/2017

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, May 28, 2017

 

Rev. Dr. Ron Buck "Room for You Too" - 5/14/2017

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, May 14, 2017

Rev. Dr. Ron Buck "There for all to See" - 4/16/17

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, April 16, 2017

Rev. Dr. Ron Buck "Are We Blind?" - 3/26/2017

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, March 26, 2017

Rev. Dr. Ron Buck "A Deceptive Voice"    3/5/2017

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, March 5, 2017

Rev. Dr. Ron Buck "With Him on the Mountain" - 2/26/2017

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, February 26, 2017

 

Rev. Morgan Parks "Concerning Love" - 2/19/2017

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, February 19, 2017

 

Rev. Dr. Ron Buck "Ready for More" - 2/12/2017

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, February 12, 2017

Rev. Morgan Parks "Salt and Light" - 2/5/2017

Posted by Collierville Christian Church on Sunday, February 5, 2017